Event Guide

Powered by:

New Zealand International Film Festival

New Zealand International Film Festival

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 6 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Fri 8 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Regent 3 Cinemas, 230 Queen Street, Masterton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Opening Night Fundraiser: $16.00
  • Adults full price: $13.00
  • Students (with current ID): $11.00
  • Children (age 3 until college): $9.00

Website:

NZIFF website

Every winter the NZ International Film Festival (NZIFF) brings the best and brightest of world cinema straight from the international circuit to the giant screens of New Zealand. NZIFF is run by charitable trust, NZ Film Festival Trust, and held annually in Masterton. We return to Regent 3 Cinemas from 6 November.

NZIFF is essentially a non-competitive Festival with a single competitive section the 'NZ’s Best' short film competition. We encourage developing filmmakers by providing this showcase of the best in NZ short filmmaking talent through audience engagement and peer participation.

NZIFF is built on the principle of sharing box office income with filmmakers, providing one of the few opportunities around for filmmakers to launch their works locally and earn a few dollars in the process.

Regent 3 Cinemas is the home of NZIFF 2013 in Masterton. The full programme is available online and free copies are available from the cinema and at great local cafes.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited