Event Guide

Powered by:

Manawatu Community Choir

Manawatu Community Choir

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 4 Feb ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Youth Space, Cnr Coleman Mall & George Street, Palmerston North, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual rate: $5.00

The Manawatu Community Choir is your choir. If you can walk in the door, you're in the choir!

The Manawatu Community Choir aims to provide all people, whatever their background or ability, with an opportunity to sing together and celebrate the warmth and vitality generated through music making.

Anyone can come and sing in the choir at any time; there are no auditions, no requirement to 'read' music and no complicated membership formalities.

We specialise in learning and performing vocal music from different traditions around the world. We have singers at many levels of experience and are a very friendly bunch. The choir is guided by talented vocal leaders Jennifer Moss & Jill Brider.

Come and sing with Palmy's most popular choir.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited