Event Guide

Powered by:

Keith Preene's Golden Goose Bingo Presented By Adgraphix

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 18 Jan ’13, 8:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’13, 8:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’13, 8:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan ’13, 8:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan ’13, 8:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jan ’13, 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’13, 8:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’13, 8:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’13, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pallet Pavilion, Corner Durham Streets and Kilmore Streets, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Preferred donation: $15.00

The Golden Goose comedy bingo show makes its debut at the festival especially for our 20th birthday! Hosted and called by New Zealand icon and bingo aficionado Keith 'The Numbers' Preene. A hilarious walk through kiwiana’s back catalogue and an action packed game of bingo in which one lucky winner every night of the festival will be taking home a platinum meat pack.

Keith has also drummed up a closing ceremony of epic proportions in homage to his chosen brew - Rheineck. Previously the resident bingo show of Lyttelton’s famous Loons Theatre space, we guarantee the Pallet Pavilion will be full to the hilt. Bingo card supplied on entry as well as spot prizes through out the night.

Don’t miss it! Lets play Bingo!

Summer Pallet Pavillion
cnr Kilmore & Durham Streets
Friday 18 - Saturday 26 January, 8pm
1 seat = 1 donation ($15 preferred)
First in, first served!

Seats available from dashtickets.co.nz / 0800 Dash Tickets from 14 November. Limited 8 seats per show.

Very limited seats on the door from 6.30pm on the day of the show

No BYO alcohol. Bar and food vendors onsite

No smoking, thanks!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited