Event Guide

Powered by:

Junior Detective Mystery

Junior Detective Mystery

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 5 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

We have an all new mystery: 'Case: Poppy'. Pit your detective skills against our latest mystery and see if you've got what it takes. Locate the evidence, identify your suspect and solve the mystery!

Available every day, 10am to 5pm, free. Suitable for ages 7 to 12 years.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited