Event Guide

Powered by:

Feilding Christmas Cave

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 8 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 10 Dec ’13, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 11 Dec ’13, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 12 Dec ’13, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 13 Dec ’13, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’13, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’13, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’13, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec ’13, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’13, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’13, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’13, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’13, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’13, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’13, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’13, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Feilding Little Theatre Players, 21 Stafford Street, Feilding

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Gold coin entry: $2.00

Come and see the delightful displays at the Feilding Christmas Cave with Santa in residence.

Closed during the Christmas parade.

For group bookings & entry by appointment contact Paul Hollin on 323 2282.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited