Event Guide

Powered by:

Emerge

Emerge

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 14 Nov ’13, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 15 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An exhibition by the Women's Art Collective (WAI)

An exhibition of art work in response to violence and abuse.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited