Event Guide

Powered by:

Dissimilitude

Dissimilitude

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 15 Nov ’13, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 20 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 21 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 22 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 23 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 27 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 28 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mint Gallery, 32 Moray Place, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Mint Gallery presents "Dissimilitude", a joint show by Dylan Peat and George Fraser.

Dylan Peat:
Focusing on the obscurity of identity, the artist uses mundane household items to disguise the focal point of the image. These works represent the artist's flection of the generic portrait.

George Fraser:
Fascination with facial expression and a primary interest in drawing as a medium led to this collection. Based on interpersonal relationships, the artist communicates to the viewer through the choice of subject and the desire to display his inspiration.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited