Event Guide

Powered by:

Buskers Burlesque

Buskers Burlesque
Map showing Christchurch City

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 17 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • Mon 21 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • Tue 22 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • Wed 23 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’13, 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Press Club, Busker Park, North Hagley Park, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Tickets:

  • Suggested donation: $15.00

Exceptionally talented, exceptionally funny and full of surprises. That's what this years Buskers Burlesque (R18) is all about.

Joining the show from the New York Burlesque scene are world-class performance duo Trixie Little & the Evil Hate Monkey. From Seattle, the enviable Lily Verlaine and straight from his world tour is one of the finest boy-lesquers we've ever seen (yes, ladies and gents, we said boy-lesquer!), Jett Adore from Chicago!

Hosted by chanteuse and mistress of the stage Nadine Dubois, Buskers Burlesque (R18) promises to the leave the hairs on the back of your neck standing on edge. Do not miss it!!!

The Press Club - Busker Park
Thursday 17 - Saturday 26 January
10.30pm
R18 - proof of age required
1 Seat = 1 Donation ($15 suggested)

Seats available from 11am on the day of the show from the WBF Bookings Booth in exchange for a donation. Limit 8 seats per show.

Limited pre-release seats available from dashtickets.co.nz / 0800 Dash Tickets from 14 November.

No BYO alcohol. Bar and food vendors onsite. No smoking.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: