Event Guide

Powered by:

Bollywood Advance Dance Class with Anju

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 21 Oct ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 28 Oct ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 4 Nov ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 11 Nov ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 18 Nov ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 25 Nov ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 2 Dec ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 9 Dec ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’13, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Tuhi , 13 Reeves Rd, Pakuranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Advance Bollywood ongoing classes with Anju Desai - Monday

This step 2 Bollywood class is created for students who know Bollywood dancing. You will learn Bollywood dancing with flavours of different Indian dance styles like folk dancing or a classical dance styel. Whether you are a beginner or have experience in Bollywood dancing, this is a fun way to enjoy the cultural experience with other girls!
This will also develop your performing skills.

Booking Contact

www.bollywoodparty.co.nz
anju.mayastudio@gmail.com
095762677 or 0211537969

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited