Event Guide

Powered by:

Blockhouse Bay Saturday Community Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 16 Nov ’13, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 23 Nov ’13, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 30 Nov ’13, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 14 Dec ’13, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 28 Dec ’13, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 4 Jan ’14, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 11 Jan ’14, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 18 Jan ’14, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 25 Jan ’14, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sat 1 Feb ’14, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Blockhouse Bay Community Centre, 524 Blockhouse Bay Rd, Blockhouse Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Saturday from 7am to 11:30am. Books, bric-a-brac, baby and children's wear, cds, dvds, small amount of fresh vegatables and fruit, general clothing, craft and collectable items, dolls and dolls clothing, jams and pickles, jewellery, handmade cards, tools, toys and lots more. Great friendly atmosphere with both indoor and outdoor stalls good parking.

New stall holders welcome - ph Terry 027 221 1860.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited