Event Guide

Powered by:

ASB Santa's Bach as part of Wynyard Christmas Quarter

ASB Santa's Bach as part of Wynyard Christmas Quarter

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 6 Dec ’13, 3:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec ’13, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec ’13, 3:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’13, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’13, 3:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wynyard Quarter, Corner of Halsey & Jellicoe Street, Freemans Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Santa and his elves have decided to ditch the cold and join us for a kiwi Christmas.

From Friday 6 December, children of all ages will be able to take a free tour through Santa’s customised kiwiana bach of four highly interactive unique spaces.

A fully immersive experience for children of all ages, ASB Santa’s Bach will put any Santa-doubters firmly back in the land of belief.

Unlike the times children have met Santa in a shopping mall, ASB Santa’s Bach embraces the true spirit of Christmas by asking families to BRING a present for Santa. Santa will then give these presents to the Auckland City Mission making sure no one goes without this holiday season. Auckland City Mission asks that all gifts are new and unwrapped so they can be sure they get to the right home.

A couple of things to note for your visit to ASB Santa’s Bach:
- Santa and his elves are very popular. During the weekend wait times can be between 1-2 hours. We will try and keep the little ones busy while the grown-ups wait in the line but please come prepared to wait.
- Santa and the elves will grab a bite to eat sometime between 12.30 – 2pm so expect to wait a little longer then.
- The bach experience takes around 15 minutes to get through so the last group will go through around 15 minutes before advertised closing time.

If you have any lost property from your visit, please email info@waterfrontauckland.co.nz.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited