Event Guide

Powered by:

Arts and Crafts Christmas Sale

Arts and Crafts Christmas Sale

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 3 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec ’13, 9:30am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hastings Community Arts Centre, 106 Russell St South, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

More than 80 local artists and artisans from the wider Hawke's Bay are offering their work for sale at the Hastings Community Arts Centre's annual Christmas Sale.

From the quirky to the exclusive, stocking fillers to one off pieces you'll find something to inspire you. Paintings, woodcarvings, designer clothes, garden sculptures to Christmas tree decorations and lots more, a huge array of great presents for all the family can be found in this treasure trove of a Christmas market.

Come in and explore this annual Christmas market in the heart of Hastings.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited