Event Guide

Powered by:

Zirka Circus

Zirka Circus

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 14 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’12, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’12, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar ’12, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar ’12, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 21 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’12, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’12, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’12, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’12, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Oval, Princes St, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult elevated: $28.00
  • Child elevated: $19.00
  • Concession elevated: $26.00
  • Adult ringside: $33.00
  • Child ringside: $24.00
  • Concession ringside: $31.00
  • Adult VIP: $38.00
  • Child VIP: $29.00
  • Concession VIP: $36.00
  • Family pass (2 adults, 2 children, elevated, save $10!): $84.00

Website:

Official website

Related Artists:

Zirka Circus

Zirka Circus is proud to bring you its 2nd tour of New Zealand! Our new show "Out Of This World!" is bigger and better than ever before. Yes, we have the world's largest ever motorbike Globe of Death!

Yes, we have more amazing acrobatics including a number of acts never before performed in NZ! Yes, our silly clowns are back! And yes, you are sure to love this show more than the last one!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited