Event Guide

Powered by:

Whispers of Gratitude

Whispers of Gratitude

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 14 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 15 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 16 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 21 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 23 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 25 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 29 Feb ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 7 Mar ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’12, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Independent Saints Gallery, 56b Brown Street, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Five sculptural pieces, an Observance of Saints and Angels by Nirmala Cooper.

Also showing Victorian glass button rings and broken crockery hearts and keys set in silver by Louise Penberthy.

Of special interest, and something very exciting for Independent Saints.

St Matthews in the City will, during the Lenten season, display the "Fallen Angel, Gadreel" a 7 foot sculpture also by Nirmala Cooper. (Lent - Ash Wednesday February 22nd and ending Holy Saturday April 7th 2012).

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited