Event Guide

Powered by:

The Priory

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 3 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 7 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 14 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Tue 20 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Wed 21 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’12, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Howick Little Theatre, 1 Sir Lloyd Drive, Pakuranga

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $26.00
  • Senior 65+: $23.00
  • Student: $23.00

Kate is delighted when she finds a perfect country retreat for her New Year’s Eve celebrations, and she invites her closest friends to join her at the newly renovated and reputedly haunted priory. But she finds these successful professionals in search of a good time in the sticks can make for a less-than-ideal party… and some surprising resolutions! This play, winner of the 2010 Olivier Award for Best New Comedy, takes a microscope to modern dilemmas about life, love and retro board games. The New Zealand premiere.

Contains adult themes. Not suitable for those under 16 years.

By arrangement with Play Bureau NZ.

Public bookings open on Monday, February 20.

Group discounts for 10+ people.

The Priory is part of the inaugural Arts Festival Out East.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited