Event Guide

Powered by:

The Fuzz: Police Moustaches

The Fuzz: Police Moustaches
Map showing New Zealand Police Museum

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 31 Oct ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

A photographic exhibition that provides a snapshot of the New Zealand Police over the years and, most importantly, the tradition of wearing impressive moustaches.

Visit the New Zealand Police Museum during Movember for a fabulous exhibition of moustachioed police.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: