Event Guide

Powered by:

Texas Hold 'Em Poker

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 2 Aug ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 9 Aug ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 16 Aug ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 23 Aug ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 30 Aug ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 6 Sep ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 13 Sep ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 27 Sep ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct ’12, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Clare Inn, 274-278 Dominion Rd, Mt Eden Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Entry fee: $20.00

Winner takes all; limited seat numbers.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited