Event Guide

Powered by:

Swamp Thing

Swamp Thing

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 11 Jan ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 18 Jan ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 25 Jan ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 1 Feb ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 8 Feb ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 15 Feb ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 22 Feb ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 29 Feb ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 7 Mar ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 14 Mar ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 21 Mar ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 28 Mar ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 4 Apr ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 11 Apr ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 18 Apr ’12, 9:00pm – 1:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Pheasant Plucker, 1153 Arawa St, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Related Artists:

Swamp Thing

Swamp Thing: good down-to-Earth funkin' swampie blues with Michael Barker on drums and vocals, and Grant Haua on guitar and vocals. Unbelievable performance that will leave you gob smacked!

We also feature local and touring artists after Swamp Thing, so great music late into the night!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited