Event Guide

Powered by:

Rumour Has It

Rumour Has It

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 13 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 16 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 30 Apr ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 May ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 May ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 May ’12, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Monterey Art Gallery, 5 Cook St, Howick

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Rumour Has It - a group exhibition, is a collection of works with a quirky edge. Featuring a new body of work from Katie Gold, including handbags, boots and shoes, Tony Cribb's Tin man and Conversations with Dog, new abstracts by Dalene Meiring and bright works by a new artist to the gallery, Emma Butler.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited