Event Guide

Powered by:

Ross Gillies and Neville Sinclair: This Way Up

Ross Gillies and Neville Sinclair: This Way Up

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 29 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 7 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 14 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 21 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Down By The Liffey Gallery, 1 James Street, Lincoln

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

This interestingly entitled exhibition entitled 'This Way Up" features talented artists Ross Gillies and Neville Sinclair.

Gillies and Sinclair share a recognition that reality extends beyond the perceived. Through two very different styles, they attempt to render seen, the unseen, manifesting individual responses to the "bigger picture."

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited