Event Guide

Powered by:

Ridiculousness - The Quiz

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 6 Mar ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 14 Mar ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 21 Mar ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 28 Mar ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 4 Apr ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 2 May ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 9 May ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 16 May ’12, 6:00pm
  • Wed 23 May ’12, 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Atticus, 63 Fort Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Atticus

Quiz Master Jimi Hunt proudly presents Ridculousness - The Quiz.

It's a quiz but different. It is actually fun.

With unusual rounds such as "sniff my box", paper darts and taste tasting.

Register your team at info@atticus.co.nz.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited