Event Guide

Powered by:

Regional Pastels

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 3 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 6 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 13 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Feilding & District Art Centre, 104 Manchester Street, Feilding

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Venue website

Original pastels.

Ph 323 2323 for more information.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited