Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 28 Feb ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 13 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 20 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 27 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 3 Apr ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 1 May ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Flying Moa, 65 Lunn Ave, Mt Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited