Event Guide

Powered by:

Puke Ariki Art Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 5 Aug ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Aug ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Aug ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 26 Aug ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 2 Sep ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 9 Sep ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Sep ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Puki Ariki Art Market, Devon Street, Taranaki

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Puke Ariki Art Market is held every Sunday, weather permitting. As of Sunday 5th August 2012 we will be amalgamating with the Farmers Market in the Huatoki Plaza, New Plymouth, while upgrades are made to our existing venue. There is an array of good quality local crafts at reasonable prices.

For more information, or to have a stall, please contact Barbara on 0273 199507 or e-mail barbara.hawkins@xtra.co.nz.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited