Event Guide

Powered by:

Palette Artists Inc Auckland present Rich Diversity

Palette Artists Inc Auckland present Rich Diversity

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 6 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 13 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 30 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Artists Den and Art Gallery, 20 Kitchener Road, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Palette Artists is a small group of invited, award-winning artists. The ten members exhibit regularly in Auckland and the Bay of Islands throughout the year. Showing a diverse collection of art, something to suit all tastes and all are reasonably priced.

They will be exhibiting their work at Artists Den and Gallery from 6th - 31st March. The gallery is small and welcoming. It is situated half way between Milford and Takapuna Shopping Centre, about 30 mtrs away from the side street Eric Price Avenue and approx 100 mtrs away from the side street Tiri Road.

The exhibiting artists are:

Nora Grieve, Chic Hunter, Mabel Heatherwick, Ailsa Morris, Jennifer Peryer, Jenny Locke-Forbes, Helen Steven, Elaine Law, Rowan Forbes and David Sabourin.

Our resident artists, Roger Zhuang will also be here most Wednesdays 11am - 1pm. Roger is a family and pet portrait artist. He is passionate about art and really captures the inner spirit of his subject. Please phone for an appointment if you wish arrange for Roger to paint your portrait.

If you wish to find out more about Artists Den and Art Gallery, please follow the following link http://www.facebook.com/ArtistsDenandGallery. On landing at our Facebook Page, if you wish to receive our Newsfeed for future exhibition, please click the Like button next to the title (you do not need to be a member of Facebook, to view our Facebook information, but you will need to be a member of Facebook if you wish to receive the Newsfeeds.

Or you can contact us at artistsdenandgallery@hotmail.co.nz or ring us on 0212 656 239 and request to be added to our News Update List or Open Evening invite list.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited