Event Guide

Powered by:

Otane Market

Otane Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 13 Jan ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 7 Apr ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 28 Apr ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 May ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 May ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 May ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 May ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jun ’13, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Otane Town Hall, Higginson St, Otane Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Otane Market is held every Sunday from 9am to 1pm. We have quality local produce, including fresh fruit and vegetables, organic freshly-baked bread and pastries, Hohepa cheese, meat, eggs, honey preserves, olive oil and sweet treats. In our plant range we sell vegetable seedlings and plants, herbs, flowers, fruit bushes and trees. Our arts and crafts section has wool knits, jewellery, art, pottery, vinyl records, cushions, quilting, cards, picture frames, candles and more. Delicious food and snacks are available at the market and from McCauleys cafe opposite the market place. We also hold a car boot sale on the last Sunday of every month.

Cost to a stallholder is $10 on the day.

Contact Jan 06 856 8462.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited