Event Guide

Powered by:

Original Designer Gallery

Original Designer Gallery

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 8 Feb ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 9 Feb ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 10 Feb ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 15 Feb ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 16 Feb ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Feb ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 30 Mar ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

House of Prayer, 9b Binsted Road, New Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Exhibition starting Wednesday 12 noon - 4pm.

Upcycled original designer gallery is opening at House of Prayer.

Wednesday, Thursday and Fridays 12 noon - 4pm.

The clothing is spectacular and different... loads of quirky clothing and all with twists of fun - definitely one off.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited