Event Guide

Powered by:

Operation Rotter

Operation Rotter

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 2 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Museum staff have found some suspicious prints in the mornings when they open up the museum. Who could be leaving these prints when the museum is closed and locked up for the night and why are they here? See if you can track all the ‘evidence’ and identify the main suspect!

Free, available Wednesday to Saturday, 10am to 5pm, suitable for ages 3 to 7 years.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited