Event Guide

Powered by:

Operation Rotter

Operation Rotter

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 10 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 15 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Museum staff have found some suspicious prints in the mornings when they open up the museum. Who could be leaving these prints when the museum is closed and locked up for the night and why are they here? See if you can track all the ‘evidence’ and identify the main suspect!

Free, available Wednesday to Saturday, 10am to 5pm, suitable for ages 3 to 7 years.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited