Event Guide

Powered by:

On the Surface - National Quilt Challenge

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 5 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 13 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr ’12, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Reyburn House Art Gallery, 32 Reyburn House Lane, Town Basin, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An exhibition by members of Aotearoa Quilters. Of the 53 entries received 20 were selected to tour by judges Jenny Hunter and Freda Brierly. These 20 quilts represent a cross section of traditional and innovative styles interpreting the theme: On the Surface.

Come and see these beautiful quilted works!

Opening hours:Tuesday – Friday, 10am – 4pm
Saturday & Sunday, 1pm – 4pm
Closed Mondays (and public holidays)

Phone: 09 438 3074

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited