Event Guide

Powered by:

North

North

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 8 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 30 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Apr ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 6 Apr ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Flametree Artgarden and Gallery, 16a O’Brien Road, Coatesville

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A group show of leading and emerging artists from the Hokianga region, working in paint, mixed media, sculpture and photography.

The Hokianga is one of New Zealand's special places - its culture, history and climate all work together to imbue the region's artists with a strong sense of place.

Come and see Liz McAuliffe's life-sized, hand-carved and painted pohutukawa leaves, Claire Deighton's paintings on rough-sawn ceiling boards salvaged from a pioneer Kohukohu cottage and Lindsay Antrobus Evans' 3m long "Door for the Narrow Minded." Expect to be surprised and intrigued...

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited