Event Guide

Powered by:

Nordic Walking Fitness Class

Nordic Walking Fitness Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 26 Apr ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • Thu 3 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • Thu 10 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • Thu 17 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • Thu 24 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • Thu 31 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • Thu 7 Jun ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’12, 9:15am – 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Rapa Sportsdrome - Ashurst Park, Church Road, Hamilton

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Pole hire: $2.00
  • Adult: $7.00

The class suits Nordic Walkers with prior experience who want to get their heartbeat up. The 90 minute class starts with a warm-up and ends with a warm-down. The course varies between the Waikato River path, Pukete and Flagstaff areas. Registration essential at nordicwalking@winksmith.com.

For more information contact Sandrine Smith on (07) 849 1287 or 021 418 695.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited