Event Guide

Powered by:

Mat Pilates

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 17 Apr ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 1 May ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 8 May ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 15 May ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 22 May ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 29 May ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 5 Jun ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 12 Jun ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’12, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Eden Village Centre, 449 Mount Eden Rd, Mt Eden

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • Mt Eden Pilates: $20.00

Website:

Bodywise Pilates

General level mat Pilates course, including the full repertoire of Pilates exercises that will strengthen, stretch and energise you. Taught by Stella Mitchinson, an experienced and qualified Pilates instructor. Please bring your own exercise mat. Class numbers are limited to allow for personal tuition and correction.

10 week course is $180 or $20 for a casual class. If you start and pay $180 on 17th April you will get one free bonus class (June 26th) at the end of the course.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited