Event Guide

Powered by:

Mangere Bridge Art Group Exhibition

Mangere Bridge Art Group Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 16 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 31 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 1 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cornwall Park Information Centre, Manukau Rd, Epsom

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Enjoy local scenes painted in a range of mediums and styles, in an exhibition from this talented group of local painters.

Open daily 10am-4pm (except Christmas and Boxing Days)

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited