Event Guide

Powered by:

Make Your Own Lollipop

Make Your Own Lollipop

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 3 Jun ’12, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun ’12, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’12, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’12, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’12, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 2 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 12:40pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 12:40pm
  • Wed 4 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 12:40pm
  • Thu 5 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 12:40pm
  • Sun 8 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 10 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 12:40pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 12:40pm
  • Thu 12 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 12:40pm
  • Fri 13 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 12:40pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Old Lolly Shop, Parkway Arcade, 56-60 Hurstmere Rd, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • GA: $4.00

Come to The Old Lolly Shop Takapuna where you can book in to make your own lollipop!

To make a booking to come and make your own lollipop, please contact Rachel at shop@oldlollyshop.co.nz or phone (09) 4866706.

Bookings are essential. Some sessions will be fully booked already, so please email (preferred) or phone the shop for available time slots.

Sessions run for approximately 30mins. No experience or protective clothing required, and suitable for almost any age (3+) (Mums and Dads too!).

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited