Event Guide

Powered by:

Kirsten Haydon: Ice Mosaic

Kirsten Haydon: Ice Mosaic
Map showing Objectspace

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 17 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Objectspace, 8 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

A visit to Antarctica was the inspiration behind this elegant body of work. In Ice Mosaic, jeweller Kirsten Haydon explores the history of the vast and frozen continent, as well as the experiences of various visitors to the area.

Floor Talk 17 November, 11am. All welcome.
Kirsten Haydon will give a floor talk in relation to the exhibition Ice Mosaic and her soon-to-be-published book Micromosaic: Antarctic Landscapes. At Objectspace.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: