Event Guide

Powered by:

Kaiapoi Produce Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 11 Feb ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 25 Feb ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Morgan Williams Reserve, Charles St, Kaiapoi

Restrictions:

All Ages

Come and gather locally grown or produced food in a relaxed and welcoming environment. Rain or shine. Every Saturday morning, 9 am - 12 noon.

Fresh seasonal produce, traditionally made European breads and pastries, chocolates, free range eggs, local pork and sausages, cooked breakfast bacon sandwiches, hazelnuts, Oma’s capsicum sauce, fresh fish.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited