Event Guide

Powered by:

Howick Spiritual Awareness Centre Services

Howick Spiritual Awareness Centre Services

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 12 Feb ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 19 Feb ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 26 Feb ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 1 Apr ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Howick Spiritual Awareness Centre, Highland Park Community House, 47 Aviemore Drive, Highland Park, Auckland,New Zealand, Howick

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Gold coin donation: $0.00

Howick Spiritual Awareness Centre is bringing awareness of the importance of spirituality. Having a greater role to play in our lives for more clarity, harmony and enlightenment. Look for us on Facebook: "Howick Spiritual Awareness Centre"

Developing a positive attitude in proving the life after.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited