Event Guide

Powered by:

General Lee

General Lee

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 6 Dec ’12, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 13 Dec ’12, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 20 Dec ’12, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 10 Jan ’13, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 17 Jan ’13, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 24 Jan ’13, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 31 Jan ’13, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 7 Feb ’13, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 14 Feb ’13, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 21 Feb ’13, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Thu 7 Mar ’13, 12:00am
  • Thu 28 Mar ’13, 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Chapel Bar & Bistro, 147 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

www.chapel.co.nz

Ministry of Sound DJ and creator of #1 album SessionNZ - General Lee plays the prime beats to lead you towards the weekend!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited