Event Guide

Powered by:

Gameplan - Young and Hungry Festival of New Theatre

Gameplan - Young and Hungry Festival of New Theatre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 6 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

BATS Theatre, 1 Kent Tce, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Full: $18.00
  • Concession: $14.00

Website:

BATS Theatre

By Dan Bain
Directed by Mel Camp
Part of the Young and Hungry Festival of New Theatre

Dead set on getting to the World Cyber Games in Korea, a group of broke gamer friends search for a victimless crime in order to finance their trip. When they rob a pawn shop run by thieves they find that they are out of their depth both physically and emotionally, and that real life violence is a very different proposition to video game violence.

Season pass - See 'Flash', 'Gameplan' and 'Deadlines' for $45 ($36 conc). Contact BATS directly for more information.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited