Event Guide

Powered by:

From the River

From the River

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 15 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 26 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 28 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 31 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 1 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 2 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 3 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 4 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 7 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Taupo Museum, 4 Story Place, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A showcase of Whanganui artists. Katie Brown (Chronicle Glass) and Jilly Hare (Black Sand Studio & Gallery) are delighted to present this varied exhibition.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited