Event Guide

Powered by:

Fawlty Towers 2

Fawlty Towers 2

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 13 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Detour Theatre, 155 Seventeenth Avenue West, Tauranga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $25.00
  • Senior: $20.00
  • Student: $20.00

Website:

www.detour.co.nz

Basil's nightmare continues as Detour Theatre presents three new episodes from the classic UK comedy including Gourmet Night, Waldorf Salad and Basil the Rat.

All your favourite characters are back: Manuel the hapless Spanish waiter, Polly the long-suffering house staff and Basil's wife (and 'little Viper') Sybil, along with a new batch of unsuspecting hotel guests.

Last year's season sold out so be sure to book early to avoid disappointment.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited