Event Guide

Powered by:

ESOL Classes

ESOL Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 30 Apr ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 1 May ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 2 May ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 3 May ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • Fri 4 May ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 7 May ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 8 May ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 9 May ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 10 May ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • Fri 11 May ’12, 9:15am – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Glenfield College, 52 Kaipatiki Rd, Glenfield

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • ESOL: $330.00

Website:

www.gcc.co.nz

ESOL classes for adults. Beginners through to upper intermediate. We specialise in IELTS preparation classes. Student visas are given for full time study. Students may be eligible for student allowance.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited