Event Guide

Powered by:

Big Airbag Sessions

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 2 May ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 3 May ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 4 May ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 4 May ’12, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 5 May ’12, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 5 May ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 6 May ’12, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 6 May ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 7 May ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 May ’12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Snowplanet, 91 Small Road, Silverdale

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Snowplanet member (excludes Snow Pass & Rental Equipment): $5.00
  • Non-member (excludes Snow Pass & Rental Equipment): $9.00

Website:

Snowplanet

Snowplanet's Big Airbag is back for Freestyle May!

Give it a go before the Winter Season arrives and get those tricks down before hitting the mountain! Please note that helmets will be compulsory for riders using the Big Airbag.

The deal will be the same as last time:
- $9 per session (Standard Snow Pass and Rental prices apply)
- $5 per session for members (Year Pass, 6 Month Pass, 50% Membership Holders)

The Big Airbag will be operational for the following sessions:
Wednesday 2nd May 7pm - 9pm
Thursday 3rd May 7pm - 9pm
Friday 4th May 7pm - 9pm & 9pm - 11pm
Saturday 5th May 2pm-4pm & 7pm - 9pm
Sunday 6th May 2pm-4pm & 7pm-9pm
Monday 7th May 7pm-9pm
Tuesday 8th May 7pm-9pm

We hope to see you there!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited