Event Guide

Powered by:

Belly Dance Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 13 Feb ’12, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 20 Feb ’12, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 27 Feb ’12, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 5 Mar ’12, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 12 Mar ’12, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 26 Mar ’12, 9:15am – 10:15am
  • Mon 2 Apr ’12, 9:15am – 10:15am
  • Mon 23 Apr ’12, 9:15am – 10:15am
  • Mon 30 Apr ’12, 9:15am – 10:15am
  • Mon 7 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:15am
  • Mon 14 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Whitianga Town Hall, 24 Monk Street, Whitianga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Informal, fun multi-level belly dance classes to help improve posture, reduce back pain by strengthening the core. Styles range from folk, tribal and classical amongst others.

A great way to keep fit and develop style.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited