Event Guide

Powered by:

Barry Cleavin: Bad Men: Some from Now: Some from Then

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 11 May ’12, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 12 May ’12, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 14 May ’12, 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 15 May ’12, 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 16 May ’12, 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 17 May ’12, 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 18 May ’12, 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 19 May ’12, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 21 May ’12, 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 22 May ’12, 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 23 May ’12, 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 24 May ’12, 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Brett McDowell Gallery, 5 Dowling St, Dunedin Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An assemblage of drawings, paintings, etchings and digital manipulations of Bad Men, from the cads of the nineteenth century, to the cheats, crooks and swindlers of today's finance companies.

Bad Men: Some from Now: Some from Then is Barry Cleavin's seventh exhibition at Brett McDowell Gallery.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited