Event Guide

Powered by:

Anatomy

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 2 Apr ’12, 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Installed poetry by Joy Green.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited