Event Guide

Powered by:

Alice Fennessy: Crystal Visions

Alice Fennessy: Crystal Visions

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 4 Apr ’12, 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 May ’12, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A selection of paintings exploring dreams.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited