Event Guide

Powered by:

Tuesday Open Mic

Tuesday Open Mic

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 13 Sep ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 20 Sep ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 27 Sep ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 4 Oct ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 11 Oct ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 18 Oct ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 25 Oct ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 1 Nov ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 8 Nov ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 15 Nov ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 22 Nov ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Tue 29 Nov ’11, 6:30pm – 11:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cafe one2one, 121 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

one2one Website

The Tuesday night session at one2one is an eclectic evening of music set in Ponsonby's legendary venue, featuring both seasoned professionals & new talent.

Callum Gentleman built up the Tuesday gig at the sadly demised London Bar with Luke Hurley, before moving to its new home at one2one in November 2009. There is no specific genre associated with the gig – Callum is a musical egalitarian, & has hosted solo singers through to 7 piece ukulele jazz bands. There is a piano in the cafe, along with house acoustic & electric guitars.

Come in for dinner, a warming evening drink, to jam or just to listen. With one2one's lovely courtyard, full kitchen, bar & Millers coffee. Come up early & enjoy a glass after a long day while the world wanders past out front, or have dinner in the sheltered courtyard out back.

New artists are warmly welcomed.

For more info contact Callum: callumes@gmail.com, 021 188 5649.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited