Event Guide

Powered by:

Public Service Announcements

Public Service Announcements

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 2 Sep ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 3 Sep ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 9 Sep ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 16 Sep ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 23 Sep ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 24 Sep ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 30 Sep ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 7 Oct ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’11, 10:30pm – 11:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

BATS Theatre, 1 Kent Tce, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Full: $18.00
  • Concession: $13.00
  • Groups 6+: $12.00

Website:

BATS Theatre

Politics just got Sketchy!

After a sold out season at The NZ International Comedy Festival, Public Service Announcements returns with 3 new up-to-date political satire comedy shows.

Come see your favourite (and not so favourite) politicians as they creep closer and closer to the impending November election. Three brand new shows performed over 6 weekends will bring you all the latest in parliamentary news and political shenanigans. Working with up to the minute scripts, this all star cast will deliver a dazzling and enlightening night of political satire.

Directed by Chapman Tripp winner Rachel Henry and written by renowned local comedian James Nokise.
Who are you going to vote for?

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited